Amerigo Logo green

 Amerigo provides a complete range of top class saddles and bridlework for all disciplines that are customised to fit very precisely to both horse and rider by using their special measurement system. They combine functionality and precision as well as the highest quality materials and meticulous workmanship. Made in a state of the art facility in Italy all the products are made in top quality Italian leather by highly trained craftsmen using some of the most advanced technology in the world.

Research and Development is an important part of Amerigo brand and product strategy. They strive to fulfill the requirements of an ever changing market, producing saddle models that are specifically designed for the many different types of horses that we see today.

Only careful analysis of the horse and rider can lead to the right choice of Amerigo saddle and with many different widths, sizes and tree options there will always be a correct fit. Peter Menet the man behind Amerigo works with the leading equine physios and vets throughout European countries keeping the horse as healthy as possible while obtaining its maximum performance. This allows horse and rider to perform comfortably, efficiently and in balance, whichever discipline.

 

Zebra Landing footers amerigo shop 1 

What's New From Amerigo:

TWO NEW ADDITIONS TO THE AMERIGO SADDLE COLLECTION

Leading Italian saddle brand, Amerigo has added two new models to its portfolio, both designed for horses with short backs.

Read more

A new member joins the Amerigo dressage saddle family

 

Premium Italian saddle designer and manufacturer, Amerigo has launched its brand new dressage saddle, the Cortina Siena.

Read more

Amerigo adds to performance accessories range with a new dressage girth

Renowned manufacturer of high-quality Italian leather tack, Amerigo, has created a new girth to help riders improve performance.

Read more

Twomey makes it a double!

Amerigo and Veredus ambassador Billy Twomey won the Grand Prix for the second year in a row at the Equestrian.com Liverpool International Horse Show (2 January 2017).Billy returned to the...

Read more

Amerigo riders take top three placings in the Grand Prix

Amerigo ambassadors Daniel Deusser, Edwina Tops-Alexander and Steve Guerdat took the top three placings in the Grand Prix at Olympia on Monday 19 December.Germany’s Daniel, ranked third in the world...

Read more

Equestrian stars light up Hartpury

A hugely successful Amerigo demo evening at Hartpury College took place on Friday 4 November in front of a 300 strong crowd, raising £800 for charity. Organised by Zebra Products, the...

Read more

Gala evening sees equestrian stars on stage

Some of the leading names from the equestrian world will take centre stage as part of a gala evening at Hartpury College in Gloucestershire on Friday 4 November, and all...

Read more

New Amerigo dressage saddle launched

Premium Italian saddle designer and manufacturer, Amerigo has launched its brand new dressage saddle, the Cortina Siena. Total balance and optimal coordination of movement for both horse and rider are the...

Read more

Zebra Landing footers amerigo stockists 1

Key Stockists:

Aberconwy (The Saddlery), Conway, 01492 544369, info@thesaddlery.co.ukhttp://www.thesaddlery.co.uk/

Antonia Wills, Congenhoe, Northamptonshire, England, 7941512933 antoniawills@fsmail.nethttp://www.wills-saddlefitter.co.uk/

Buckaroo Equine, Vale View Equestrian Centre, Old Dalby, Leicestershire, England, 01664 823567, nicola@buckarooequine.co.ukhttp://www.buckarooequine.co.uk

C.H. Brown & Son, Norton, Oxford, England, 01865 244700 / 077702, mike@saddledoctors.co.ukhttp://www.saddledoctors.co.uk

Cirencester Saddles, Cirencester Park, Gloucestershire, 01285 885454, Info@cirencestersaddlers.co.ukhttp://www.cirencestersaddlers.co.uk

Colne Saddlery, Kineton, Glostershire, England, 01452 731456 or 01451 850570, mauriceemtage@hotmail.co.ukwww.colnesaddlery.co.uk 

Ellie Norrie, Ripon, Yorkshire, England, 7984284559, ellie.norrie@hotmail.com,

Equitogs, Billingshurst, West Sussex, England, 01403 786 021, keith.ewers@equitogs.co.ukwww.equitogs.co.uk 

European Saddles Limited, Ipswich, Suffolk, England, 07584488688, tiffanyrhoward@hotmail.co.uk,

Freedom Saddlery, Denbighshire, 07921227241, steph@freedomsaddlery.co.ukhttp://www.freedomsaddlery.co.uk

H M Performance Saddles, Herefordshire, England, 07595 238 141, helen@hmperformancesaddles.co.ukhttp://helenmurphysaddles.co.uk

Martin Wilkinson Saddlers, St Albans, Herefordshire, England, 01727 821020, sales@martinwilkinson.comhttp://www.martinwilkinson.com

National Saddle Centre, Rowington, Warwickshire, England, 01926 842 491, jo@nationalsaddlecentre.co.ukhttp://www.nationalsaddlecentre.co.uk

Polished Saddles, Evesham, Worcestershire, England 07528 752689 polished-saddles@outlook.com http://www.polishedsaddles.co.uk/

Pro Saddles, Chineham, Basingstoke, England, 07725516774, sara@prosaddles.co.ukhttp://prosaddles.co.uk

Sports Horse Services, Mordiford, Hereford, England, 07939 625075, ridingclose@aol.comhttp://www.sportshorseservices.co.uk

Unicorn Saddlery, Taunton, England, 01823 481 484, phil@unicornsaddlery.com http://www.unicornsaddlery.com/

Wadswick Country Store, Corsham, Wiltshire, England, 01225 810700, shop@wadswick.co.ukhttp://www.wadswick.co.uk

Williams Equestrian, Mold, Flintshire, England, 07711 967 718, sarah@williamsequestrian.co.uk,

 

For more information please contact Zebra Products on: 44(0)1352 763350 info@zebraproducts.co.uk

 

Zebra Landing footers landing page footers amerigo 1

 

Back