EQUIPE logo

Equipe  has already established itself as a ‘must have’ brand for both retailers and customers alike –always introducing new and unique ideas to the UK market. They have a vast range of saddles, bridles and leather work, using only the finest materials and utilising the latest technology. Coupled with feedback from veterinary experts and top international riders, the collection strives to satisfy the requirements of riders of all levels from a technical point, with the focus on the comfort and well-being of the horse.

Equipe is a brand that leads the way in equestrian products. Their new show jumping saddle, the EK-26 which is part of a new E-Carbon line. This particular saddle is incredibly lightweight made from Carbon Fibre and the height of nano technology.

 

Zebra Landing footers Equipe shop 1

What's New From Equipe:

Equipe goes cross country

Equipe has lanched a new EK-Class saddle specifically designed for cross country riding.

Read more

Izzy on top in Ireland

Equipe ambassador Izzy Taylor emerged victorious in the CIC*** at the Fernhill Sport Horses Kilguilkey International Horse Trials in Co. Cork, Ireland at the weekend.

Read more

Equipe riders win big at Belton

It was an Equipe takeover at Belton Park International Horse Trials (31 March – 2 April), with six out of the 14 classes all won by riders using the Italian...

Read more

Equipe hosts star-studded night to say farewell

A host of Zebra riders were welcomed into Equipe’s box at Olympia for an emotional night at Valegro’s retirement swansong.Equipe ambassadors Izzy Taylor, Laura Collett, Phoebe Peters, Emily King and...

Read more

Olympic ambitions for Zebra riders

It was a clean sweep for Zebra riders across all three Olympic disciplines as the eventing, showjumping and dressage teams for Rio 2016 were announced. Italian saddle designer and manufacturer...

Read more

Robert saddles up for dual partnership

Leading Italian saddlery brand Equipe and renowned horse boot manufacturer Veredus have announced a partnership with one of the country's most successful young show jumpers, Robert Murphy. Fourteen-year-old Robert, who has...

Read more

Double gold for Dujardin

Charlotte Dujardin and Valegro continued their stunning partnership by taking double gold at the European Championships in Aachen at the weekend.

Read more

Fabulous Phoebe!

It was raining gold medals in Sweden for Equipe sponsored rider Phoebe Peters as she cleaned up at the Pony European Championships taking home team, individual and freestyle titles. Riding...

Read more

Key Stockists:

Alexander Saddles, Aberdeanshire, AB55 6NJ, Scotland, 07864 173430, alexandersaddles@gmail.com
 
 
Antonia Wills, Northamptonshire, NN12 8DY, England, 01327 860 233, antoniawills@fsmail.net
 
 
Buckaroo Equine, Vale View Equestrian Centre - Nottingham Lane, Old Dalby, Leicestershire, LE14 3LX, England, 01664 823567, nicola@buckarooequine.co.ukhttp://www.buckarooequine.co.uk
 
 
Colne Saddlery, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54, England, 01451 820843 or 01451 850570, mauriceemtage@hotmail.co.ukwww.colnesaddlery.co.uk
 
Crewe Saddlery Ltd,Unit 11 Cockshades Farm, Stock Lane, Wybunbury Nantwich Cheshire CW5 7HA England, 1270842741 sales@crewesaddlery.co.ukhttp://www.crewsaddlery.co.uk
 
 
Ellie Norrie, Yorkshire, HG4 5EZ, England, 7984284559, ellie.norrie@hotmail.com
 
Equitogs, Wharf Farm - Newbridge, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 0JG, England, 01403 786 021, keith.ewers@equitogs.co.ukhttp://www.equitogs.co.uk
 
 
European Saddles Limited, Suffolk, IP6 0EL, England, 07584488688, tiffanyrhoward@hotmail.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Harley Equestrian, Eydon Road, Woodford Halse, Northants, NN11 3RG, England, 01327 260818, harleyequestrian@btconnect.com, www.harleyequestrian.net
 
 
Helen Murphy Saddles (Saddle Fitter), England, 07595 238 141, helen@hmperformancesaddles.co.ukhttp://helenmurphysaddles.co.uk
 

JAMES TURNER SADDLERY, Berkshire, RG10 0BX, England, 077 66102904 james.saddlery@yahoo.co.uk http://www.jamesturnersaddlery.co.uk/

Martin Wilkinson Saddlers, Coursers Road, St Albans, Herts, AL4 0PG, England, 01727 821020, sales@martinwilkinson.comwww.martinwilkinson.com
Polished Saddles, Evesham, Worcestershire,  WR11 3EG England 07528 752689 polished-saddles@outlook.com http://www.polishedsaddles.co.uk
 
 
Pro Saddles, Kent, TN3 9AF, England, 07725516774, sara@prosaddles.co.ukhttp://prosaddles.co.uk
 
 
Retford Saddlery, Barrow House farm, Newark, Notts, NG22 0TH, England, 01777229195, kate@retfordsaddlery.co.uk
 
 
Throstle Nest Saddlery Lyd, Silkstone Common, Barnsley, Yorkshire, S75 4QX, England, 01226 790497, info@throstlenestsaddlery.co.uk, www.throstlenestsaddlery.co.uk
 
 
Wadswick Country Store, Manor Farm, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 8JB, England, 01225 810700, shop@wadswick.co.uk, www.wadswick.co.uk
 
 
Williams Equestrian, Flintshire, CH7 6TA, England, 07711 967 718, sarah@williamsequestrian.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Zebra Landing footers www.selleriaequipe1
 
 

 

For more information please contact Zebra Products on: 44(0)1352 763350 info@zebraproducts.co.uk